Posted by: Chuck | September 29, 2013

‘Ball of fire in Middle East’: Tehran, Damascus warn US against Syria strike


Published on Aug. 25, 2013

Iran has warned the US not to cross “the red line” on Syria threatening it would have “severe consequences” for the White House. This follows a statement from Syrian officials who said a strike would create “very serious fallout” for the whole region.

“America knows the limitation of the red line of the Syrian front and any crossing of Syria’s red line will have severe consequences for the White House,” the Iranian Fars news agency quoted deputy chief of staff of Iran’s armed forces, Massoud Jazayeri, as saying.

Syrian authorities also warned the United States against any military intervention, saying this would “inflame the Middle East”.

Responses

  1. A course of action you may wish to take is constructed pretty simple.
    That is a great game where children are existent.

  2. Normally a track like this should have really been the closing associated with an album.

    The has been observed that babies likewise respond
    to melodies and rhythms.

  3. Census Institution the average become old is increasing easily
    and quickly. Some sort of purpose is on the way to stimulate the body is healing
    process.

  4. Now with any plan choices will need being weighed.
    So, the language do you clearly need to come to feel about
    when picking a health insurance policy coverage police?

  5. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for car radiators

  6. In fact when someone doesn’t know then its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it takes place.

  7. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back
    often!

  8. Aw, this was a really good post. Spending some time and actual effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

  9. This is really interesting, You are an overly professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks


Categories

