Posted by: Chuck | October 1, 2013

2 Navy Snipers VS 38 Somali Pirates


Uploaded on Feb. 27, 2012

This is the Old Cut Youtube Video, Please Watch The Full Video here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6xPdg…

Some people here would argue that it`s the fishing that caused this by European and Asian fishing ships. Please consider that the EU does not allow this. Any fishermen in Somali waters were either not fishing from any EU members or if they were from the EU then they were fishing there illegally. The EU is investing a lot of effort and money in the Somali coastal police forces and the training of judges. On top of this the EU is a major donor to the African Union forces currently helping to keep peace inside Somalia. On top of this the EU is training Somali government troops on a large scale in the neighboring nations so that one day peace keeping troops will no longer be needed. On top of this the EU is the biggest donor to Somalia. Last year alone investing over 260 Million Euro to help alleviate hunger regardless of political affiliation. Also investing tens of millions every year in medicine and new schools for Somalia.

Responses

  1. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting
    about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain
    he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Hi to every single one, it’s truly a fastidious for me to pay a quick visit this web site, it consists of useful Information.

  3. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or
    if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  4. Truly when someone doesn’t know afterward its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it happens.

  5. Highly energetic blog, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?

  6. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am
    impressed! Very useful information particularly the
    last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  7. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else
    encountering problems with your site. It appears like some of the
    text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone
    else please comment and let me know if this is
    happening to them as well? This could be a problem with
    my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Thank you

  8. Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your blog site in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick
    heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  9. Howdy superb blog! Does running a blog like this require a lot of work?
    I’ve absolutely no expertise in coding but I had been hoping
    to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, should you
    have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off topic nevertheless I simply needed to ask.
    Thanks!

  10. These are in fact great ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some good points here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  11. Inspiring quest there. What occurred after? Thanks!

  12. A proper training regimen helps burn off fat tremendously.
    The second reason is leg exercises are generally biggest anabolic exercises there is.

  13. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity
    in your post is simply nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  14. Great delivery. Solid arguments. Keep up the good work.

  15. Hi there terrific blog! Does running a blog similar to this require a
    lot of work? I’ve no understanding of computer programming but I was hoping
    to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if
    you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share.

    I know this is off topic nevertheless I just wanted to ask.

    Kudos!

  16. I seriously had a good time with Furr. Camping out is okay but the base and breakfast sight in Sisters is ideal.

  17. I’m not sure why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem
    on my end? I’ll check back later on and see
    if the problem still exists.

  18. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.

    However think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this website could undeniably be one
    of the most beneficial in its niche. Excellent blog!

  19. The intermodal freight transfer industry is a new large business constructed globally.

  20. Our intermodal freight haul industry is a particular large
    business set globally.

  21. I think the admin of this web page is really working
    hard for his web page, as here every data is quality based data.

  22. If you want to grow your experience just keep visiting this site and be updated with the newest news update posted here.

  23. Hello colleagues, its impressive piece of writing concerning tutoringand
    entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

  24. Wow, that’s what I was looking for, what a stuff!
    present here at this web site, thanks admin of this website.

  25. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  26. Magnificent website. Plenty of useful information here.
    I am sending it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious.
    And of course, thanks on your effort!

  27. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on presidential limousine.
    Regards

  28. I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading extremely
    slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it
    a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if
    the problem still exists.

  29. I absolutely love your website.. Pleasant colors &
    theme. Did you develop this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to
    create my own personal website and would love to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is called.
    Cheers!

  30. I always used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user
    of internet therefore from now I am using net for posts,
    thanks to web.

  31. You could definitely see your expertise in the article you write.
    The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe.
    Always go after your heart.

  32. Right here is the right web site for anyone who hopes to understand this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with
    you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that has been discussed for ages.

    Wonderful stuff, just great!

  33. Thank you for another informative site. Where else may I am getting that kind of
    info written in such an ideal method? I’ve a project that I am just now
    running on, and I have been at the look out for
    such information.

  34. Your style is really unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from.

    Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this blog.

  35. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, really
    like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.

    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep
    it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

  36. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: retiredinthephilippines.wordpress.com/2013/10/01/2-navy-snipers-vs-38-somali-pirates/ […]


Categories

